Personnel E-Mail and Telephone List
Name Group Title
Extension
Email
Danzinger, Jeffrey Environmental Restoration Project Manager 114 jdanzinger@daymail.net
Day, David, P.E. Environmental Site Assessments Principal 104 dday@daymail.net
Demian, Catalin Process Design Technician 121 cdemian@daymail.net
Hampton, Charles Environmental Restoration Engineer / Scientist 125 champton@daymail.net
Hampton, Timothy, P.E. Process Design Principal 105 thampton@daymail.net
Harding, Nicholas Industrial Compliance Project Manager 107 nharding@daymail.net
Iannone, John, P.E. Environmental Restoration Project Manager * jiannone@daymail.net
Kampff, Raymond Environmental Restoration Associate 108 rkampff@daymail.net
Kline, Barton, P.E. Process Design Project Manager 106 bkline@daymail.net
McLennan, Heather, CHMM Environmental Restoration Engineer / Scientist 116 hmclennan@daymail.net
McPhee, Rich Process Design Technician 123 rmcphee@daymail.net
Miller, Sandi Environmental Site Assessments Phase I Coordinator 122 smiller@daymail.net
Price, Clark, P.E. Industrial Compliance Associate 113 cprice@daymail.net
Reese, Sean Industrial Compliance Engineer / Scientist 119 sreese@daymail.net
Roszak, Tom Process Design Senior Specialist 115 troszak@daymail.net
Schwind, Annette Office Manager 102 aschwind@daymail.net
Simon, Nate, P.E., Environmental Restoration Engineer / Scientist 109 nsimon@daymail.net
Smelt, Chris, GISP Process Design GIS Specialist 111 csmelt@daymail.net
Sunderrajan, Christie, P.E., CHMM Industrial Compliance Project Manager -- csunderrajan@daymail.net
Tennies, Zack Environmental Restoration / Industrial Compliance Specialist 110 ztennies@daymail.net
Wellott, Trent Process Design Sr. Engineer / Scientist 112 twellott@daymail.net

*Available primarily from New York City office - see phone number below.