Personnel E-Mail and Telephone List
Name Group Title
Extension
Email
Crampton, Carla Environmental Restoration Geologist Engineer/Scientist 1116 ccrampton@daymail.net
Danzinger, Jeffrey Environmental Restoration Project Manager 1114 jdanzinger@daymail.net
Day, David, P.E. Environmental Site Assessments Principal 1104 dday@daymail.net
Demian, Catalin Process Design Technician 1121 cdemian@daymail.net
Hampton, Charles Environmental Restoration Engineer / Scientist 1125 champton@daymail.net
Hampton, Timothy, P.E. Process Design Principal 1105 thampton@daymail.net
Harding, Nicholas Industrial Compliance Project Manager 1107 nharding@daymail.net
Kampff, Raymond Environmental Restoration Associate 1108 rkampff@daymail.net
Kline, Barton, P.E. Process Design Project Manager 1106 bkline@daymail.net
McLennan, Heather, CHMM Environmental Restoration Engineer / Scientist -- hmclennan@daymail.net
McPhee, Rich Process Design Technician 1123 rmcphee@daymail.net
Danzinger, Jeffrey Environmental Restoration Project Manager 1114 jdanzinger@daymail.net
Miller, Sandi Environmental Site Assessments Phase I Coordinator 1122 smiller@daymail.net
Miller, Hanna Environmental Site Assessments Field Technician 1118 hmiller@daymail.net
Reese, Sean Industrial Compliance Engineer / Scientist 1119 sreese@daymail.net
Roszak, Tom Process Design Senior Specialist 1115 troszak@daymail.net
Schwind, Annette Office Manager 1102 aschwind@daymail.net
Simon, Nate, P.E., Environmental Restoration Engineer / Scientist 1109 nsimon@daymail.net
Smelt, Chris, GISP Process Design GIS Specialist 1111 csmelt@daymail.net
Sunderrajan, Christie, P.E., CHMM Industrial Compliance Project Manager -- csunderrajan@daymail.net
Wellott, Trent Process Design Sr. Engineer / Scientist 1112 twellott@daymail.net